Aaj Aur Abhi Se Achar Sahita Lagoo

  • January 11, 2017

Aaj Aur Abhi Se Achar Sahita Lagoo 

BMC Election 2017 Mumbai BMC election ki Date declare hui alongwith 9 others Mahanagar palika

21 Feb ko honge Election sabhi 10 mhanagar palika ke

Mumbai 227 seats
Pune 156 seats
Pimpri chinchwad 128 seats
Thane 130 seats
 Ulhasnagar 78 seats
 Nashik 122 seats
 Nagpur 145 seats
 Akola 73 seats
 Amravati 87 seats
 Solapur 102 seats

 23 Feb ko honge result

19 th Feb ko midnight Ko Parchar band 

Gallinews Wishes All The Best To all contestant of all political parties.

Download Mobile Apps From
Android - https://t.co/LmRWlGO5Pm
Apple- https://appsto.re/in/G86Kgb.i

(For More IMP News) like and follow on

You May Also Like

Comments (1)

  • - qmlmzpddib

    Muchas gracias. ?Como puedo iniciar sesion?

Leave a Comment