BJP Wins  MiraBhayander MBMC Election 2017

BJP Wins MiraBhayander MBMC Election 2017

Latest Update

Leading/Winning Seats  Party Status

BJP 61
Shivsena 22
Congress 10
Others 02 

In 2012, the BJP-Shiv Sena combine had ruled the MBMC civic body after bagging 29 seats and 14 seats respectively. The NCP had won 27 seats while the Congress had 19 seats.
Download Mobile Apps From


Apple -

(For More News Updates) follow on

Recommend to friends


  1. umair
    Mon Aug 21 18:53:43 2017

    haram ka kitne din kahoge jab katam ho jayega phir rona sir padakke plz change the thinking n change this corrept govement

  2. Don
    Mon Aug 21 18:10:41 2017

    Chacha apni Maa choudwah liy ap gaand mari jaingi

  3. imran
    Mon Aug 21 17:33:41 2017

    sab paise ka khel hai.

  4. wellwisher
    Mon Aug 21 12:39:59 2017

    wah Chacha ek dum barbadi ki aur

Leave comment

 Submit the word you see below: